معلومات عنا

اختراق

  • 1

ايرف

مقدمة

Xiamen AIR-ERV Technology Co.، Ltd. متخصص في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع أنظمة استرداد الحرارة من الهواء إلى الهواء منذ عام 1996 بمبنى خاص. لدينا معدات متطورة ونتبع ISO 9001: 2015 وحماية البيئة Rohs ، والحصول على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2008 وشهادة CE وما إلى ذلك. يشرفنا تقديم خدمات OEM أو ODM للعديد من الشركات الشهيرة ، مثل GE و Daikin و Huawei وما إلى ذلك ، والحصول على سمعة كبيرة في الداخل والخارج بجودة عالية وسعر معقول. هواء نقي / نظيف / مريح وتوفير الحرارة / الطاقة. متأثرًا بـ COVID-19 ، جهاز التنفس الصناعي لاستعادة طاقة التنقية مع التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية أكثر شيوعًا وأكثر أهمية في المباني الخضراء. تستخدم نوى مبادل حراري لوحة الهواء إلى الهواء على نطاق واسع في HAVC ، والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والمنسوجات ، والسيارات ، والأغذية ، والطبية والزراعة وتربية الحيوانات والتجفيف واللحام والمراجل وغيرها من الصناعات للتهوية واستعادة الطاقة والتبريد والتدفئة وإزالة الرطوبة واستعادة الحرارة المفقودة ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو احتياجات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا ، شكرًا.

 

منتجات

التعاون

  • ERV Heat Recovery Ventilator with Purifier

    تنفيس استرداد الحرارة ...

    جهاز تهوية ERV لاسترداد الحرارة مع جهاز تنقية ERV لاستعادة الحرارة مع جهاز تنقية ، ليس فقط مبادل حراري مدمج عالي الكفاءة لاستعادة الحرارة وتوفير الطاقة ، ولكن أيضًا إضافة مرشح أساسي وفلتر كربون نشط وفلتر HEPA لتصفية الغبار والبكتيريا والأشياء الضارة الأخرى بشكل فعال في الهواء ، تصل كفاءة تنقية PM2.5 إلى 99.5٪. إنها تستخدم للفيلا ، المدرسة ، غرفة المقهى ، غرفة الاجتماعات ، المكتب ، الفندق ، المختبر ، KTV ، نادي اللياقة البدنية ، السينما ، الطابق السفلي ، غرفة التدخين وغيرها ...

  • Standard Heat and Energy Recovery Ventilator

    معيار الحرارة والطاقة ...

    مروحة التهوية القياسية لاستعادة الحرارة والطاقة مراوح استرداد الطاقة هي أنظمة تهوية مركزية توفر الهواء النقي ، وتزيل الهواء الداخلي الذي لا معنى له ، وتوازن الرطوبة داخل المبنى. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنهم استخدام الحرارة المستعادة من الهواء القديم لتسخين الهواء النظيف القادم إلى درجة حرارة مريحة. هذا لا يساعد فقط في خلق بيئة نظيفة ومريحة تعزز رفاهية مستخدمي المبنى ، ولكن أيضًا استعادة الطاقة لتوفير الطاقة. اختياري: 1. الألومنيوم الحس ...

  • Double Way Ventilator – supply and exhaust air at the same time

    مروحة تهوية مزدوجة ...

    جهاز تهوية مزدوج الاتجاه - يتم إمداد الهواء والعادم في نفس الوقت ، يتم استخدام جهاز التنفس الصناعي مزدوج الاتجاه لتزويد الهواء وهواء العادم في نفس الوقت ، ويمكنه تفريغ الهواء المتسخ الداخلي عند دخول الهواء النقي الخارجي لتحسين تأثير التهوية محرك AC ذو طاقة منخفضة وضجيج منخفض. مفتاح مقبض قياسي أو وحدة تحكم ذكية للخيار. المميزات: 1. تطبيق واسع: نطاق تدفق الهواء هو 150 ~ 5000 متر مكعب / ساعة ، مناسب للمدرسة ، السكن ، غرفة الاجتماعات ، المكتب ، الفندق ، المختبر ، ...

  • One Way Ventilator – provide air or exhaust air

    طريقة واحدة التنفس ...

    جهاز التنفس الصناعي أحادي الاتجاه - يوفر الهواء أو العادم. يتم استخدام جهاز التنفس الصناعي أحادي الاتجاه لتزويد الهواء أو نظام عادم الهواء. اختياري: 1.Brand محرك DC أو محرك AC للخيار. 2. ثلاث طبقات مرشحات للخيار. يوجد مرشح أساسي + مرشح كربون نشط + فلتر HEPA لمنع الهواء المتسخ ، يمكن لمرشح HEPA أن يقلل بشكل فعال PM2.5 ويضمن أن الهواء نقي ونظيف. 3. مفتاح المقبض القياسي أو وحدة تحكم ذكية للخيار. الميزة: 1. تطبيق واسع: نطاق تدفق الهواء هو 50 ~ 5000 ...

أخبار

الخدمة أولا

About Us

Breakthrough

  • 1

AIR-ERV

Introduction

Xiamen AIR-ERV Technology Co., Ltd. is specialized in Researching & Developing and manufacturing air to air heat recovery systems since 1996 with own building.We have advanced equipments and follow the ISO 9001:2015 and Rohs environmental protection, get ISO9001:2008 Quality System Certification and CE certification etc.It’s our honor to provide OEM or ODM services for many famous companies, such as GE, Daikin, Huawei etc., and get great reputation at home and abroad with high quality and reasonable price.Our heat/energy recovery ventilator systems have two main functions, providing fresh/clean/comfortable air and saving heat/energy. Affected by COVID-19, purification energy recovery ventilator with UV sterilization is more and more popular and important in green building.Our air to air plate heat exchanger cores are widely used in HAVC, telecommunication, electric power, textile, automobile, food, medical, agriculture, animal husbandry, drying, welding, boiler and other industries for ventilation, energy recovery, cooling, heating, dehumidification and waste heat recovery.If you have any questions or needs, welcome to contact us, thanks.

 

products

Innovation

  • ERV Heat Recovery Ventilator with Purifier

    ERV Heat Recovery Vent...

    ERV Heat Recovery Ventilator with Purifier ERV Heat Recovery Ventilator with Purifier not only built-in highly efficient heat exchanger to recover heat and save power, but also add primary filter, active carbon filter and HEPA filter to effectively filter dust, bacteria and other harmful objects in the air, PM2.5 purification efficiency is up to 99.5%. It’s used for villa, school, cafe room, meeting room, office, hotel, laboratory, KTV, fitness club, cinema, basement, smoking room and other ...

  • Standard Heat and Energy Recovery Ventilator

    Standard Heat and Ener...

    Standard Heat and Energy Recovery Ventilator Energy recovery ventilators are central ventilation systems provide fresh air, remove indoor stale air and balance the humidity within a building. Besides, they can use heat recovered from the stale air to heat the incoming clean air to a comfortable temperature. This not only helps to create a clean and comfortable environment that enhances the well-being of building users, but also recover the energy to save power. Optional: 1.Sensible aluminum ...

  • Double Way Ventilator – supply and exhaust air at the same time

    Double Way Ventilator ...

    Double Way Ventilator – supply and exhaust air at the same time The double way ventilator be used to supply air and exhaust air at the same time, it can discharge indoor dirty air when outdoor fresh air in to improve ventilation effect. Brand AC motor with low power and low noise. Standard knob switch or intelligent controller for option. Feature: 1. Wide application: the airflow range is 150~5,000 m³/h, suitable for school, residential, conference room, office, hotel, laboratory, fi...

  • One Way Ventilator – provide air or exhaust air

    One Way Ventilator ...

    One Way Ventilator – provide air or exhaust air The one way ventilator be used to a air supply or air exhaust system. Optional: 1.Brand DC motor or AC motor for option. 2.Three layer filters for option. There are primary filter + active carbon filter + HEPA filter to prevent dirty air, HEPA filter can effectively reduce PM2.5 and ensure air is fresh and clean. 3.Standard knob switch or intelligent controller for option. Feature: 1. Wide application: the airflow range is 50~5,000 ...

News

Service First